If Your iPhone Stuck at Apple Logo

12Mar12

If your iPhone (in my case iPhone 4) stuck at Apple logo and can’t process to next stage of booting process, you might want to try these steps to recover your iPhone.

I don’t need to tell you how my iPhone 4 ended up stuck at Apple logo right? Just after I turn off and turn on my iPhone it can’t load into iOS, there just one bright Apple logo. I just waiting and waiting like two days or some and its just still no change (phew).

There’re lots of methods you can try by googling and I believe this post is just one of million ways that you already search.

When I’m trying to restoring my iPhone using old method, it only gives me 3194 and 1604. Already trying to using TinyUmbrella also, but I forget to save SHSH blob file (darn). So, I decide to give iFaith a try to recover my SHSH blob file, but it only gives me another ‘Download Error’ message.

Okay, here some prerequisite before we can try reviving this bricked iPhone :

1. TinyUmbrella or just an iTunes (this will help us to determine whether our iPhone has entered DFU mode or not yet because DFU mode just only black blank screen)

2. redsn0w (latest version for latest iOS)

3. .ipsw files for restoring our iPhone (I’m still trying to find a way on how to reviving iPhone without restoring iOS)

4. A cup of black coffee will do too. :)

Okay, after you download all of these tools. Lets begin on the main course :

1. Assume you’re already know on how to get into DFU mode, if not you can find the trick at this site.

2. To make sure your iPhone already at DFU mode, connect your iPhone to your PC, and run TinyUmbrella, if your iPhone already get into DFU mode, there will be a notification or so, tell you that a DFU Device has connected.

3. You can close TinyUmbrella, then running redsn0w (I’m using redsn0w_win_0.9.10b5c), and at extra tab, you will find some useful sub-tools too, just click Pwned DFU to push your iPhone to Pwned mode using limera1n.

4. After these step, you can begin to restoring your iPhone using your preferred iOS version. Wait until it finished and your iPhone should working properly right now.

Please leave a comment if this post useful or no use for you :)

Warns :

1. You’ll loose all of your data in your iPhone (because of restoring iOS, well for me its better than a bricked iPhone)

2. Many other way you can try before trying this method, google and try by yourself.

 

 

//Happy Ngoprek!



11 Responses to “If Your iPhone Stuck at Apple Logo”

  1. There are a lot of uses of color contacts, some functional and some just for fashion.

    Whatever purpose it may be, it is useful to have an idea on
    the types of contacts so that whenever the need arises it is easy
    to choose the right color contacts. In fact, even fashion suggests to use a safer version
    of color contacts that best suits the user of color contacts.
    . To rap everything up, circle lenses and colored contacts
    are fun and creative! Just make sure you do your research and talk
    to an eye doctor before you start buying them. Remember to take good care of them and don’t wear them for more than 6-8 hours at a time. . You really can choose to have just about any eye color with contact lenses. Wild contacts may be what you want. That’s for all kinds of
    crazy looks for parties or holidays. Think about white contacts?
    Pretty weird, huh? You can get all kinds of looks even if you don’t need vision correction and even if you have perfect eye sight. Here’s
    what to look out for….

  2. Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this web site; this website carries awesome and actually good information in favor of visitors.

  3. Hi, yup this post is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding
    blogging. thanks.

  4. This paragraph gives clear idea in support of
    the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  5. It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web page, which is useful for my know-how. thanks admin

  6. 6 Annett

    Traditionally, Car Loans extended three or four years.
    In most occasions, a bad credit scorer has a little credibility
    among the lenders, hence, lenders charge a higher
    interest rate due to your poor credit rating?
    If you make more than that, on loan. So, do not expect an overnight miracle.
    You can get aor terms for the best offer.

  7. Somebody essentially help to make critically posts I would state.

    This is the first time I frequented your web page
    and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this
    particular post extraordinary. Magnificent job!

  8. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation
    however I in finding this matter to be really something that I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very huge for me. I’m looking forward
    to your subsequent publish, I will try to get the cling of it!

  9. This post will help the internet people for setting up new
    web site or even a blog from start to end.

  10. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be really something which I think I’d never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me.
    I’m taking a look ahead in your subsequent put up, I will try to get the dangle of it!

  11. Thanks for every other informative website. Where else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I have a venture that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve
    been on the glance out for such information.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

